Staff

Engine Rebuilders
621 7th Street South
Oakes, ND 58474

General inquiries:
800.884.6351

Engine Rebuilders Sales:
701.929.7101 | Fax: 701.742.2607

Hours of Operation:
Monday through Friday, 7:30 am - 4:30 pm CDT

MESSAGE FROM THE PRESIDENT & CEO

"Thank you for your interest in Engine Rebuilders, a subsidiary of Reviva. Engine Rebuilders has been remanufacturing engines since the 1960's and I am part of the 3rd generation of family management and ownership. We commit to you that your experience with our company will be efficient, honest and direct. We will help get your equipment back on the job quickly and make sure you are satisfied. If you have questions, comments or concerns, I welcome your call. My direct number is 763.971.6234."

~Josh Stahl 

Executive Team

Josh Stahl
President
jstahl@reviva.com

Larry Schmidt
Executive Vice President of Sales
lesco@reviva.com

Nate Williams
Director of New Business Development
nwilliams@reviva.com

Production

Craig Adam
Shop Foreman
cadam@engreb.com

 

 

Sales Account Manager

Linda Christensen
Sales Account Manager
lchristensen@engreb.com

Inside Sales Team

Kim Schmit
Sales Administration Manager
kschmit@engreb.com

Dave Potts
Inside Sales
dpotts@engreb.com

Warranty/Tech Support Team

Brett Mahoney
Technical Specialist
bmahoney@engreb.com